click here to listen to the
Beautiful Day Jukebox

CD Cover for Beautiful Day

The Music
  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Another You
  3. Crossroads
  4. Libra
  5. Just Another Mother
  6. Nasty
  7. Zoosong
  1. Cereal Rag
  2. Something to Say
  3. Driving Song
  4. Mother
  5. Plummet
  6. It's Gonna be Alright
The Reviews
GoGirls Music
My Texas Music
Houston Area Acoustic Musicians
Real Folk Music Record Company
Harmony Coffee House
KPFT HAAM Radio Show
Vote for your favorite songs here

Liner Notes

Produced by: Jack Saunders and Jen Rathbun
Executive Producer: Tom Struzik
Engineered by: Jack Saunders. ProTools Editing by Jesse Wright
Mixed by: Jack Saunders and Jesse Wright.
Mastered at: TerraNova Studios

The Players...

Recorded at: White Cat Studios, Houston TX.
Jen Rathbun: - Vocals, Background Vocals, Piano, Synthesizers,
  and Orchestral Arrangements
Jack Saunders: – Guitars, Background Vocals (“Cereal Rag”, “Beautiful Day”)
Rick Richards: – Drums
Patrick Brennan: – B3 (“Crossroads”)
Curtis Robinson: – Cello (“Just Another Mother”)
Kelly Lancaster: – Mandolin (“Nasty”)
Christine Tuden: – Violin (“Just Another Mother”, “Nasty”)
Veronica Llanos-Butler: – Hand Percussion (“Beautiful Day”)
Cheri Arnett: – Background Vocals (“Cereal Rag”, “ZooSong”)

All songs written by Jen Rathbun, BMI © 2003 Sixerdoodle Productions

Art Direction / Design: – Tom Struzik. B&W cover photo: – JRoe Photography

For more information about Jen Rathbun, visit
  or contact
White Cat

Contact the Site Index News Feed